Close Cool Links



Disability Sites / Resources
Disabled Online Dating
Disability Chat Sites
Inspirational
Disability Tools & Resources
Disability News
General Online Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



LITTLETANNIE

  • LITTLETANNIE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 4'08"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 54 years old.
  • LOCATION United Kingdom, Greater London
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


lor

Tuesday 04 October 2011


hi im loren m if u want a friend or just a hi GOD BLESS U

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Thursday 01 December 2011
    From:
    Message:

    Thursday 29 September 2011
    From: paul1970
    Message: hey there

My Description

about little me

about little me Hi I am disabled & use a wheelchair for legs ok now you may not want to read on but no fear i love life & do most things others can do I am a very spiritual lady & Lobe to meet others with same intrests also pen friends & long term relationship, I am only 4ft8 & slim I love to read, music a veggie travel& of course have laughter in my everyday life I am very honest & i say a little shy at 1st I am also a spiritual medium yes i do talk to ded people ok now your thinking this is the time to stop reading as this lady is mad well answer is yes i am its called a very good sence of humor so why not drop me a line about yourself btw I dont do the cyber s** stuff i have alot of respect for myself blessings to you & thanks for reading this little bit about me Tannie xx

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, skinny, slender, disabled, fit
Movies
romance, horror, action, drama, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, separated, single
Have Kids
yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other
Do you smoke?
socially
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, better in small groups, loner, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Vegetarian
Personality
extrovert, conservative, romantic, tree hugger, intellectual, fun loving, loner, professional, introvert, coffeeholic
Individuality
psychic, tattoos
Religious Views
Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
soulmate, mr. right, penpal, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets
Fish, Small Furry Creature, Dog, Bird
Gender
Female
Music
Country, Post Rock, Dance, Techno, Folk, Trance, Alternative Rock, Indie, Celtic, Jazz, Chamber, Motown, Choir, Opera, Classical, Pop
Hair Style
short hair, layered, straight
Fitness & Sports
yoga, swimming


Groups:
Long-Term Disability ; Wheelchair User ; Back Problems ; Arthritis ; Mobility Disability ; Spinal Cord Injury ; Fibromyalgia ; Seeking Romance ; Seeking Long-term Relationship ; Seeking Others Who Understand ; Incontinence





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, internet, movies, music, reading, shopping, swimming, television, travel, writing, yoga
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fit, large, pleasantly plump, skinny, slim
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel, black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American, Other
Relationship
divorced, separated, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
socially
Do they drink?
no
They currently live
alone, with kids, with parents, with pets
Socially, they are
better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related
Chocoholic, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy, Vegetarian
Personality
coffeeholic, extrovert, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, loner, nerd, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality
beard, goatee, piercings, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views
Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
Miscellaneous
deaf, hard of hearing
Drugs
prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Iguana, Monkey, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Turtle, Turtles
Gender
Male
Music
Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Folk, Indie, Jazz, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Rock
Hair Style
bob cut, bowl cut, bun, crew cut, curly, flattop, layered, long hair, mohawk, pageboy, ponytail, shag, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight


Favorite videos

No video.

LITTLETANNIE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LITTLETANNIE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LITTLETANNIE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LITTLETANNIE on Disabled Passions

1

Forum: Relationships
Topic: looking for Long term relationship
Hi all I am looking for a man who can share my life...
Time: Fri, 02 Sep 2011 09:42:15 -0400

2

Forum: Depression
Topic: Has anyone felt this way?
`((((((((((((hugs))))))))))))))) yes i do also see...
Time: Fri, 02 Sep 2011 09:34:28 -0400

3

Forum: Introduce Yourself
Topic: LittleTannie
Hi all I am a 46 year old wheelchair user who lives...
Time: Fri, 02 Sep 2011 09:30:22 -0400

4

Forum: Disabled Veterans
Topic: I guess I am first Disabled Veteran on this virgin topic.
Hi hope your well I am also a veggie have been for 4 years now so hi buddy xxxx
Time: Fri, 02 Sep 2011 09:25:49 -0400

Current Favorite Books for LITTLETANNIE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LITTLETANNIE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.