Close Cool Links



Disability Sites / Resources
Disabled Online Dating
Disability Chat Sites
Inspirational
Disability Tools & Resources
Disability News
General Online Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



LETSXPLORE2

  • LETSXPLORE2 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 68 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

LETSXPLORE2 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    LETSXPLORE2 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Visually impaired (not blind) and very outgoing

Visually Impaired but not blind to true love. I'm 63 a Grandmother, 1 Son who's a Chef in Oakland. I'm an inventor and a ceramicist for the past 50 yrs. love to work with my hands fixing thing around the house (I know it suppose to be a guy thing but I enjoy it) Can't drive (they won't give me a licence hehe) have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. Love all kinds of animals especially big dogs (you much love dogs too) and I'm not afraid of snakes (don't like bug though) Love to explore new places, go to live stage shows, movies (nothing scary) I really like New Country and most music in general EXCEPT RAP that's not music period, can't dance but can sway to the music, I had an accident years ago where I fell off a ladder so I walk with a cane, I also use a long cane so I can see where I'm going but if I hold your hand you can be my eyes. Looking for someone who likes to get out a little for enjoyment such as going to a live stage show, comedy club, car shows (go figure) or going on a Road Trip to see what's out there. I'm Not a shopper and don't wear much makeup at all, tired but I almost poked my eye out. I love to cook and bake from scratch, BBQ with friends, I love people and socialize well with others, I'm intelligent and love to learn how things are made or where they come from, love history (not war) SyFy, movies or TV, a romantic at heart so expect flowers or a cho cake. Holding hands and kissing in public are a must, just be yourself and we'll be fine, not hear to impress and I'm definitely not a woman who's looking for that perfect Guy what ever that is, I'm someone who treats others the way I would like to be treated and can love me for who I am and I'll do the same.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, internet, computers, movies, music, cooking & recipes, nature, cruises, puzzles and brain teasers, baking, fleamarkets, board games, gardening, science, chess, history, television
Body Type
average, disabled, slender
Movies
animation, romantic comedy, classics, sci-fi, comedy, westerns, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, action, psychological thrillers
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, seeing someone, single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, 420
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
progressive, reform party, democrat, green party, not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Organic, Chinese, Raw Food, Chocoholic, Thai, Comfort, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality
lover, romantic, thrifty, artistic, clown, extrovert, fun loving, intellectual
Individuality
artist, circus clown, designer
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Jewish
Drugs
prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign
i was born in august
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Celtic, Opera, Choir, Pop, Classical, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Country, Rock
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
cycling, pilates, walking, bowling, working out
Health Related
alternative medicine, chiropractic, chronic health issues, holistic treatment, homeopathy
Languages
American Sign Language (ASL), English


Groups:
Long-Term Disability ; Visually Impaired ; Seniors ; Born Disabled ; Seizures





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

LETSXPLORE2's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LETSXPLORE2*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LETSXPLORE2

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LETSXPLORE2 on Disabled Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LETSXPLORE2

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LETSXPLORE2

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.