Close Cool Links



Disability Sites / Resources
Disabled Online Dating
Disability Chat Sites
Inspirational
Disability Tools & Resources
Disability News
General Online Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



KRONICK

  • KRONICK Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 56 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

KRONICK has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KRONICK has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

seeking companionship

cfs/me, diabetes, HMS I am a disabled lady, I have chronic illnesses and don't go out much. I enjoy reading, playing about on the pc and music. I love animals and have a cat and dog. I am not fashionable, I dress for comfort and due to not being able to work anymore, affordability. I am a lousy cook, hate housework, due to the pain and pretty much useless in the home. I am not a social whirl, I find that with many people I become awkward. I have a quiet nature, society today is strange to me, I am quite old fashioned. Two sons one has his own house, other at Uni and occasionally stays on my sofa. I am overweight due to not being able to exercise and prob my lousy cooking. I would really like to meet a friend who will accept me as me, not get all mad cos I am to tired to go out, someone who will understand and just be themselves . I do have a sense of humour however and can laugh at myself, I have to or would have gone bonkers by now. A friend would be excellent, anything more would have to be discussed, I have been alone a long time, I am used to my own company, but something is missing, or someone.... Fav music, classic rock, fav band foreigner, fav colour purple, pokes you to wake you up... ty!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
music, nature, computers, puzzles and brain teasers, history, reading, internet, video games, magic, movies
Body Type
disabled, overweight
Movies
animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
auburn
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
daily
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, better in small groups, home body
Food Related
Always Dieting, Chinese, Vegetarian
Personality
coffeeholic, fun loving, introvert, loner, romantic
Individuality
paranormal believer
Drugs
prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), does coffee count?
I'm looking for
conversation, penpal, relationship, the yin to my yang
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
Cat, Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Classical, Country, Hard Rock, Post Rock, R and B, Reggae, Rock, Trance
Hair Style
layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback
Health Related
challenging health issues, chronic health issues, diabetic, cancer survivor, challenging dietary issues
Languages
English


Groups:
Long-Term Disability ; Diet Related Disease ; Diabetes Type-2 ; Chronic Fatigue Syndrome ; Seeking Companionship ; Seeking Long-term Relationship ; Autoimmune Disorder





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies
black & white films, comedy, drama, fantasy, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
celibate, straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Other
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Agriculture / Farming, Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Do they smoke?
daily, electronic cigarettes, for medicinal purposes, hookah, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, pipe, socially, 420, ceremonial smoking, chain smoker, cigarettes, cigarillos, cigars, clove cigarettes
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), not interested in politics, progressive, reform party, republican, the conservative party (uk), the labour party (uk), the liberal democrats (uk), the liberal party (canada)
Personality
coffeeholic, conservative, dominatrix, fun loving, intellectual, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Drugs
does coffee count?, never, prescription only, recovering, socially, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets
Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them), Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Turtle, Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, House, Industrial, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Trance, World
Languages
English
Caste (INDIA)
Christian - Others, Christian - Roman Catholic


Favorite videos

KRONICK's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KRONICK*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KRONICK

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KRONICK on Disabled Passions

1

Forum: Introduce Yourself
Topic: Hi! NW UK
`Hi Andy
Time: Sun, 13 Mar 2016 17:27:35 -0400

2

Forum: Introduce Yourself
Topic: Hi! NW UK
Hi everyone, have just joined, looking fr friends first...
Time: Sat, 12 Mar 2016 21:06:04 -0500

Current Favorite Books for KRONICK

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KRONICK

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.