COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Disabled Passions Groups
The Disabled Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

KRISTIN

  • KRISTIN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 4'10"
  • Weight: 90 lbs
  • Age: 2019 years old.
  • LOCATION San Diego, CA, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


mrpippin

Saturday 23 April 2011


love ur hair ur very beautiful im chris kinda new at this site view my profile and let me kno wat yo... [more]

Other places to find me:

    KRISTIN has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Wednesday 03 September 2008
    From: funlove
    Message: I find you sweet and loving

    Tuesday 03 June 2008
    From: maxfrommilano
    Message:


My Description

easygoing girl seeks friendship

Hi, I'm 24, from, San Diego, California. I am an optimist by nature and fun to be around. I also have a physical disability resulting from bone cancer (osteosarcoma). I was diagnosed in Febuary of 95 and now cancer free after 13 years. My disability is somewhat severe and I do have some restrictions but am overall independent. I had a left hemipelvectomy (amputation of my left leg and hip). I'm very passionate about life and hope to find company who feels the same. I seek a warmhearted, goal oriented, fun male for friendship with possibity for developing more. hardworking, sincere, kind and ambitious with a deep sense of patience and understanding.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic, disabled
Movies
drama, romantic comedy, comedy, romance, horror
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
bald, black, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, seeing someone
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
some high school
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
daily
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Italian
Personality
tree hugger, activist, fun loving, punk, lover, total slacker, liberal, romantic
Religious Views
Atheist
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
friends only, mr. right, penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female
Hair Style
shaved head
Fitness & Sports
working out, swimming


Groups:
Long-Term Disability ; Seeking Romance ; Seeking Emotional Support ; Seeking Companionship ; Seeking Fun Relationship ; Seeking Long-term Relationship ; Seeking Relaxed Dating ; Seeking Others Who Understand ; Cancer ; Cancer Survivor ; Cancer In Remission





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

KRISTIN's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KRISTIN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KRISTIN

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KRISTIN on Disabled Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KRISTIN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KRISTIN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Disability Sites / Resources
Disabled Online Dating
Disability Chat Sites
Inspirational
Disability Tools & Resources
Disability News
General Online Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.