Kay97, 33 it's been a while
Acton, Q8, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

What even is this?
About Me
Gender Two-Spirit
Orientation Ecosexual
Height 5'03"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, reading, history
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, westerns, drama, sci-fi, fantasy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Other, Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Fast Food, Diet Every Now & Then, Comfort, Chinese
Personality fun loving, romantic, lover, loner, introvert, flirt
Individuality superhero sidekick, beard
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for romance, conversation, dating, fun, relationship
My Sign i was born in march, aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Rap, Pop, R and B
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports working out
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Climate Change Believer
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner