Profile Page For guylittle2

Guylittle2, 65 it's been a while
map pin Paignton, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Autistic Person looking for friendship

I was diagnosed with Asperger Syndrome in October 2016, though it has been a lifelong condition. I struggle with shyness and find it difficult to make connections with people at an emotional level and have very little relationship experience. Even so, I am a fairly easy person to get along with, just needing a little patience and understanding until I get to know someone better.

I spend a lot of time on my own and would like to change that, hoping to find a good friend or a special relationship.

Looking for real life meets after a suitable introduction in the local Torbay or Devon area.

About Me
Orientation Straight, Asexual
Height 5'00"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests science, nudism, computers
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies fantasy, action, animation, drama, romance, sci-fi
Orientation Asexual, Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Indian, Mexican, Fast Food, Omnivore, Comfort, Chocoholic, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality tree hugger, nerd, loner, introvert, intellectual, geek
Individuality superhero sidekick, nudist
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for fun, friends only, miss right, relationship, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in february
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Cisgender Male, Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Celtic, Classical, Country, Folk, Jazz, Pop
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English

My Photos
Guylittle2 Image 0
Guylittle2 Image 1
Guylittle2 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner