Close Cool Links



Disability Sites / Resources
Disabled Online Dating
Disability Chat Sites
Inspirational
Disability Tools & Resources
Disability News
General Online Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Oklahoma

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



DOLLHOUSES2012

  • DOLLHOUSES2012 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 51 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DOLLHOUSES2012 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DOLLHOUSES2012 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Thursday 21 June 2012
    From: private

My Description

Seeking Best Friend and More

Hi; I am 44 years of age. As of 2005; I am on total disability, due to severe seizures. Since my parents deaths; my condition has become worse, due to shock of their passing. My driving days are probably over and I hate it. I only can drive 2 blocks from my house and back; that short distance takes a lot out of me. I am a fun loving lady; seeking a fun loving man, who I can be friends with and possible romance. I enjoy a variety of things; gardening, antique shops, reading, comedy movies, Mexican food, etc..

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
romance, drama, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week, a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Food Related
Comfort, Mexican, Diet Every Now & Then, Vegetarian
Personality
romantic, fun loving
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, travel companion, mr. right, the yin to my yang, mr. right now, romance
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in may, gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
No pets allowed!
Gender
Female
Music
Celtic, Classical, Country, Christian Rock
Hair Style
bob cut
Health Related
challenging health issues


Groups:
Learning Disability ; Long-Term Disability ; Depression ; Bi-Polar ; Mental Illness ; Born Disabled ; Epilepsy ; Seizures





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

DOLLHOUSES2012's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DOLLHOUSES2012*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DOLLHOUSES2012

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DOLLHOUSES2012 on Disabled Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DOLLHOUSES2012

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DOLLHOUSES2012

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.