Close Cool Links



Disability Sites / Resources
Disabled Online Dating
Disability Chat Sites
Inspirational
Disability Tools & Resources
Disability News
General Online Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
CANADA

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



DAVINE79

  • DAVINE79 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 40 years old.
  • LOCATION Canada, British Columbia
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DAVINE79 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DAVINE79 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Looking to meet friendly people

Hi there, my name is Liana, I am a 30 year old heterosexual, white Christian lady looking to meet friends or more in the Victoria area. I like taking walks along the beach, I know I know cliche but it's true...I like cycling and am looking for a bike right now, I also like reading and writing and am in school taking my bachelor of social work degree and then my english degree but not before I get back into the workforce full time...I am looking for a stable relationship that will start out as friends first, afterall all the good ones do right?! I am stable myself and am just trying to get a leg up professionally and then everything will be all good, I have only another 1.5 years to go and I'll be a registered Clinical Social Worker! I plan to hopefully travel after that and get into international social work. If your interests seem similar please hit me back whenever ya want. Thanks, Liana

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
photography, reading, shopping, cooking & recipes, television, internet, movies, travel, music, wine tasting, naturism, writing
Body Type
disabled
Movies
action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
currently in college, college grad
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
a couch potato, better in small groups, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
conservative
Food Related
Chinese, Comfort, Fine Dining, Gluten-free Diet, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Carnivore, Sushi
Personality
conservative, flirt, fun loving, introvert, professional
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, travel companion
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Gender
Female
Music
Classical, Gospel, Hard Rock, Opera, R and B, Celtic, Rock, Christian Rock
Hair Style
layered, straight
Fitness & Sports
bowling, cycling, swimming, walking
Health Related
naturopathy, western medicine, holistic treatment, minor dietary issues, minor health issues


Groups:
Long-Term Disability ; Mobility Disability ; Spina-Bifida ; Seeking Romance ; Seeking Long-term Relationship ; Seeking Others Who Understand ; Born Disabled





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

DAVINE79's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DAVINE79*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DAVINE79

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DAVINE79 on Disabled Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DAVINE79

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DAVINE79

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.