Welcome to Disabled Passions!

Profile Page For alexie321

Alexie321, 55 currently offline
map pin North Bergen, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

let's begin with "hi" , who goes first?
I'm new and I'm ready to try online stuff lol, I'm not old fashioned, i want to feel like does days in my 20s, feel love and show love again.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, horseback riding, gardening, fishing, cooking & recipes, chess
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, action, animation, horror, psychological thrillers, romance
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Always Dieting
Personality activist, fun loving, intellectual, introvert
Individuality designer
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for relationship, dating
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dog, Farm Animal
Gender Male
Music Classical, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, R and B, Post Rock, Metal, Jazz, Hard Rock, Folk, Country
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports cycling, basketball
Health Related chronic health issues
Languages English, Spanish
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Climate Change Believer
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Boredom Susceptibility, Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!








Meet In The Real World